Fixtures

2019 Fixtures

Date Venue Cost Comments
Sat 10th February Club Meal & Trophy Night.    
Sun 10th March Spring Lake-Warwick Wold  
Sun 31st March Ribbon Lake   ½ Lake booked

Sun 28th April

Weirwood Reservoir    
Sun 19th May Sumners Match Lake   £30 rolling deposit
Sun 2nd June Woodpeckers  
Sun 30th June Denne Farm £8  
Sun 7th July Henfold-Lake 1   Mr and Mrs
Sun 21st July Sumners Match Lake   £30 rolling deposit
Sun 11th August Brookhouse Lake-Framfield  
Sun 25th August Denne Farm £8 Pro-Am

Sun 1st September

Denne Farm £8  
Sun 22nd September Spring Lake-Framfield
Sun 13th October Maffham Pond    
Sun 3rd November Denne Farm £8  
Sun 24th November Bernies Lake